Page 1 of 1

All feeds offline

PostedCOLON Sat May 19, 2012 3:19 pm
by jdo
I installed the program to try before buying. Installed on windows 7. internet is hughesnet. I can go to RR and get the feeds but when started all feeds are offline. I know they are not offline. figure it could be windows 7 firewall but can't find a exe to add for the program. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Re: All feeds offline

PostedCOLON Sat May 19, 2012 3:41 pm
by rdale
Did a firewall message pop up? This just uses the standard Internet processes - I'm a little stumped.

Re: All feeds offline

PostedCOLON Sat May 19, 2012 4:17 pm
by jdo
no popups.. at all I am just wondering if its hughes because on some other programs people have had issues with them..Doesn't matter which feed I choose at start it has it listed as offline